Register Now

Wiscasset High School - Wiscasset High School Lower Soccer Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Practice @ Wiscasset Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Richmond @ Wiscasset Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Hall-Dale @ Wiscasset Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Oak Hill @ Wiscasset Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Practice @ Wiscasset Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Waterville @ Wiscasset Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Medomak @ Wiscasset Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Practice @ Wiscasset Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Messalonskee @ Wiscasset Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Lisbon @ Wiscasset Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Practice @ Wiscasset Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM