Register Now

Wiscasset High School

Facility Information


Wiscasset, ME 04578




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Monday June 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Practice @ Wiscasset Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Monday July 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Richmond @ Wiscasset Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Hall-Dale @ Wiscasset Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Monday July 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Oak Hill @ Wiscasset Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Practice @ Wiscasset Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Monday July 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Waterville @ Wiscasset Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Medomak @ Wiscasset Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Practice @ Wiscasset Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
International (formerly British) Soccer Camp International (formerly British) Soccer Camp Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Monday July 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Boys Soccer Messalonskee @ Wiscasset Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Track & Field Summer Track & Field Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Summer Soccer - High School Girls Soccer Lisbon @ Wiscasset Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM