Wiscasset Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Wiscasset Senior Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wiscasset Senior Center
Function Room, Half Lobby
Function Room, Half Kitchen


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

242 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: (207) 882-8230

General Information
This facility is available for rent
Full room is $50 (WCC Member/ CP/Non Profit) and $75 (Standard Rate) per hour.
Half room is $35 (WCC Member/ CP/Non Profit)$60 (Standard Rate) per hour.
Furnished senior center with kitchen
Can accommodate groups up to 90 people




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Realtors Meeting Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage - Thursdays Thursday October 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Friday October 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
James W. Johnson Observance Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Monday October 25, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cribbage Cribbage - Tuesdays Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage - Thursdays Thursday October 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Friday October 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Monday November 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cribbage Cribbage - Tuesdays Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage - Thursdays Thursday November 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Friday November 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Monday November 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cribbage Cribbage - Tuesdays Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage - Thursdays Thursday November 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Friday November 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Lyle Wheeler 70th Birthday Saturday November 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Monday November 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cribbage Cribbage - Tuesdays Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage - Thursdays Thursday November 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Rug Hookers Friday November 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seniors - Sew and Chat Sew and Chat Friday November 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM