Register Now

Wiscasset Community Center - Pool - Lap Pool

Facility Area Information


242 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: (207) 882-8230



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ararat Virtual Swim Meet Thursday January 28, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ararat Swim Saturday January 30, 2021 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Ararat Swim Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Ararat Virtual Swim Meet Thursday February 4, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ararat Swim Saturday February 6, 2021 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Ararat Swim Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Ararat Virtual Swim Meet Thursday February 11, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ararat Swim Saturday February 13, 2021 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Ararat Swim Tuesday February 16, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Ararat Virtual Swim Meet Thursday February 18, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ararat Swim Saturday February 20, 2021 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM