Register Now

Wiscasset Parks and Recreation

Staff Details

Director of Parks and Recreation
Lisa Thompson
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: lthompson@wiscassetrec.com


Programs & Facilities Manager
Robert Macdonald
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: rmacdonald@wiscassetrec.com


Aquatics Director
Lori Lapointe
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: llapointe@wiscassetrec.com


Guest Services Manager
Bonnie Blagdon
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: bblagdon@wiscassetrec.com


Youth Sports and Maintenance
Duane Goud
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: dgoud@wiscassetrec.com


Fitness Instructor and Personal Trainer
Chelsea Taylor


Guest Services
Doris Gabriele
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: dgabriele@wiscassetrec.com


Maintenance
Marion Hanna


Aquatic Specialist
Nori Mcleod
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: nmcleod@wiscassetrec.com


Aquatic Instructor and Lifeguard
Jaja Martin


Lifeguard
Ying Ying Brown


Lifeguard
Molly Carlson


Lifeguard
Briana Goud


Lifeguard
Miranda Boe


Aquatic Instructor
Rosie Gilmore




Return to Previous List