Wiscasset Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Wiscasset Parks and Recreation

Staff Details

Parks & Recreation Director 

Duane Goud
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: dgoud@wiscassetrec.com


Programs & Facilities Manager 

Robert Macdonald
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: rmacdonald@wiscassetrec.com


Aquatics Director 

Lori Lapointe
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: llapointe@wiscassetrec.com


Guest Services Manager 

Bonnie Blagdon
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: bblagdon@wiscassetrec.com


After School Adventures Director 

Kristy Lincoln
Ph: 207-882-8230
E: klincoln@wiscassetrec.com


Aquatic Specialist 

Nori Mcleod
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: nmcleod@wiscassetrec.com


Personal Trainer & Rec Programmer 

Chelsea Taylor
Ph: 207-882-8230
E: ctaylor@wiscassetrec.com


Guest Services 

Doris Gabriele
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: dgabriele@wiscassetrec.com


Maintenance 

Marion Hanna


Aquatic Instructor and Lifeguard 

Jaja Martin


Lifeguard 

Ying Ying Brown


Lifeguard 

Molly Carlson


Lifeguard 

Briana Goud


Lifeguard 

Miranda Boe


Aquatic Instructor 

Rosie Gilmore




Return to Previous List