Wiscasset Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Saturday April 17, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Practice Saturday April 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Boothbay @ Nationals Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Red Sox @ Boothbay Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Game
Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Richmond @ Boothbay Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Practice Tuesday June 1, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Nationals @ Boothbay Saturday June 5, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Game
Practice Tuesday June 8, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Boothbay @ Richmond Saturday June 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game