Wiscasset Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Thursday April 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Practice Thursday May 6, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
TBA Saturday May 8, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Game
Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
TBA Saturday May 15, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Game
Practice Thursday May 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
TBA Saturday May 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Game
Practice Thursday May 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
Practice Thursday June 3, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
TBA Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Game
Practice Thursday June 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Practice
TBA Saturday June 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Game