Wiscasset Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Skills Clinic @ Skills Clinic Saturday April 17, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Wiscasset High School - Wiscasset High School Softball 
Skills Clinic @ Skills Clinic Wednesday April 21, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset High School - Wiscasset High School Softball 
Skills Clinic @ Skills Clinic Saturday April 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Wiscasset High School - Wiscasset High School Softball 
Skills Clinic @ Skills Clinic Wednesday April 28, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset High School - Wiscasset High School Softball 
Nationals @ Red Sox Saturday May 1, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Practice
Richmond @ Red Sox Saturday May 8, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Boothbay Rookies @ Nationals Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Practice
Nationals @ Richmond Saturday May 15, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Houdlette Field (Richmond)  Game
Red Sox @ Boothbay Rookies Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Game
Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Practice
Nationals @ Red Sox Saturday May 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Richmond @ Boothbay Rookies Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Practice
All Players @ Practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Practice
Nationals @ Boothbay Rookies Saturday June 5, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Clifford Field (Boothbay)  Game
Red Sox @ Richmond Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Lane or Houdlette Field (Richmond)  Game
All Players @ Practice Wednesday June 9, 2021 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Wiscasset Elementary School T-Ball / Farm Field  Practice
Nationals @ Red Sox Saturday June 12, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game
Boothbay Rookies @ Richmond Saturday June 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wiscasset Community Playground - Baseball/Softball Field, Youth  Game