Register Now

Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Information

242 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: (207) 882-8230

General Information
We have had our gymnasium floor sanded and refinished!
Please: No Street Shoes, food and/or drink in our gymnasium. 
Thank you for your understanding and continued support.
 
This facility is available for rent:
$50 for WCC Member, Community Partner or Non-Profit Rate
$75 per hour Stadard Rate
Full-court gymnasium with low impact suspended wood floor
Two cross-courts available for basketball, volleyball and open gyms
Please view Facility Rental Form below for more information.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Summer Fitness Challenge Summer Fitness Challenge Thursday June 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Mix 30 with Lorna Weber - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM) Friday June 28, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes Zumba Gold with Barbara Johnson - Zumba Gold Friday June 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Fitness Challenge Summer Fitness Challenge Thursday July 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Mix 30 with Lorna Weber - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM) Friday July 5, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes Zumba Gold with Barbara Johnson - Zumba Gold Friday July 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Fitness Challenge Summer Fitness Challenge Thursday July 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Mix 30 with Lorna Weber - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM) Friday July 12, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes Zumba Gold with Barbara Johnson - Zumba Gold Friday July 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Fitness Challenge Summer Fitness Challenge Thursday July 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Mix 30 with Lorna Weber - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM) Friday July 19, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes Zumba Gold with Barbara Johnson - Zumba Gold Friday July 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Fitness Classes PiYO Live! with Lorna Weber - PiYO Live! with Lorna Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Fitness Challenge Summer Fitness Challenge Thursday July 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM