Register Now

Wiscasset Senior Center

Facility Information

242 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: (207) 882-8230

General Information
This facility is available for rent
Full room is $50 (WCC Member/ CP/Non Profit) and $75 (Standard Rate) per hour.
Half room is $35 (WCC Member/ CP/Non Profit)$60 (Standard Rate) per hour.
Furnished senior center with kitchen
Can accommodate groups up to 90 people




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday July 15, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Community Dinner Night Wednesday July 15, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday July 17, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday July 22, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday July 24, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday July 29, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday July 31, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Community Dinner Night Wednesday August 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday August 7, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday August 12, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday August 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM