Register Now

Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Challenge Fitness Challenge 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Monday February 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Challenge Fitness Challenge 2019 Thursday February 28, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Monday March 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Challenge Fitness Challenge 2019 Thursday March 7, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Monday March 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Challenge Fitness Challenge 2019 Thursday March 14, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Monday March 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness Classes Flex Fit with Cedric Maguire - Flex Fit (6:30-8:00PM) Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM