Register Now

Wiscasset Parks and Recreation

Staff Details

Director of Parks and Recreation
Lisa Thompson
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: lthompson@wiscassetrec.com


Programs & Facilities Manager
Robert Macdonald
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: rmacdonald@wiscassetrec.com


Aquatics Director
Lori Lapointe
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: llapointe@wiscassetrec.com


Guest Services Manager
Bonnie Blagdon
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: bblagdon@wiscassetrec.com


Membership Coordinator
Joan Bickford
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: jbickford@wiscassetrec.com


Youth Sports and Maintenance
Duane Goud
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: dgoud@wiscassetrec.com


ASA Director
Danielle Clement
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: dclement@wiscassetrec.com


Facility Monitor
Robert Bickford


Fitness Instructor and Personal Trainer
Cedric Maguire
Ph: 207 380-7087


Fitness Instructor and Personal Trainer
Chelsea Haggett


Aqua Exercise Instructor
Melissa Bragan


Guest Services
Doris Gabriele
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: dgabriele@wiscassetrec.com


Maintenance
Rob Doody
Ph: 207 882-8230


Maintenance
Marion Hanna


Maintenance
Kerry Leeman


Aquatic Specialist
Nori Mcleod
Ph: 207 882-8230
E: nmcleod@wiscassetrec.com


Aquatic Instructor and Lifeguard
Jaja Martin


Lifeguard
Ying Ying Brown


Lifeguard
Denis Hebert


Lifeguard
Molly Carlson


Aquatic Instructor and Lifeguard
Sarah Hanley


Lifeguard
Jenna Bickford


Lifeguard
Brandon Goud


Lifeguard
Briana Goud


Lifeguard
Miranda Boe


Aquatic Instructor and Lifeguard
Meriel Longley


Lifeguard
Aidan Carlson


Lifeguard
Elise Dumont


Lifeguard
Amanda Marcus


Aquatic Instructor
Rosie Gilmore


ASA counselor
Amanda Johnson




Return to Previous List