Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday July 19, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM)
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Fitness Classes - Zumba Gold
 
Monday July 22, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday July 23, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Beginners & intermediates)
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday July 24, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
Thursday July 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Fitness Challenge - Summer Fitness Challenge
 
Friday July 26, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM)
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Fitness Classes - Zumba Gold
 
Monday July 29, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Session 1 - Coach Tom Philbrick
 
Tuesday July 30, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Beginners & intermediates)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Session 1 - Coach Tom Philbrick
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday July 31, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Session 1 - Coach Tom Philbrick
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
Thursday August 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Session 1 - Coach Tom Philbrick
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Fitness Challenge - Summer Fitness Challenge
 
Friday August 2, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM)
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Fitness Classes - Zumba Gold
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Session 1 - Coach Tom Philbrick
 
Monday August 5, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic- Session 2 - Coach Jamie Jones
 
Tuesday August 6, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Beginners & intermediates)
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic- Session 2 - Coach Jamie Jones
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday August 7, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic- Session 2 - Coach Jamie Jones
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
Thursday August 8, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic- Session 2 - Coach Jamie Jones
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Fitness Challenge - Summer Fitness Challenge
 
Friday August 9, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM)
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Fitness Classes - Zumba Gold
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Wiscasset Wolverines Basketball Clinic - Wolverines Basketball Clinic- Session 2 - Coach Jamie Jones
 
Monday August 12, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday August 13, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Beginners & intermediates)
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday August 14, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fitness Classes - PiYO Live! with Lorna
 
Thursday August 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Fitness Challenge - Summer Fitness Challenge
 
Friday August 16, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Fitness Classes - Mix 30 (5:30-6:30AM)
 
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Fitness Classes - Zumba Gold
 
Monday August 19, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball