Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
All Teams @ Skills Clinic Saturday December 1, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
All Teams @ Practice Saturday December 8, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Saturday December 15, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Full Gym  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
All Teams @ Practice Saturday December 22, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
Richmond @ Wiscasset Girls Saturday December 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Full Gym  Game
Richmond @ Bath Saturday December 29, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Full Gym  Game
Bath @ Wiscasset Girls Saturday December 29, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Full Gym  Game
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 2, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
All Teams @ Practice Saturday January 5, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 9, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
All Teams @ Pictures Saturday January 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wiscasset Senior Center 
All Teams @ Practice Saturday January 12, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
All Teams @ Practice Saturday January 19, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1  Practice
Bath @ Wiscasset Girls Monday January 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Full Gym  Game
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
All Teams @ Practice Saturday January 26, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1  Practice
Wiscasset Girls @ Practice Wednesday January 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wiscasset Elementary School - Gymnasium  Practice
All Teams @ Practice Saturday February 2, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Wiscasset Community Center - Gymnasium - Cross Court #1  Practice